Archdiocese of Chicago

Office for Religious
Department of Personnel Services
Men’s Congregations Vocation Mnister/s E-mail Website
Brothers of Holy Cross Br. Chester Freel, CSC cfreel@brothersofholycross.com www.brothersofholycross.com
Capuchin Franciscans Fr. John Holly, OFM Cap jholly1953@yahoo.com www.capuchinfranciscans.org
Claretian Missionaries Mr. Mario Delgado delgadom@claretians.org www.claretians.org
Clerics of St. Viator Mr. Daniel Lydon dlydon@viatorians.com www.viatorians.com
Comboni Missionaries Fr. David Bohnsack, MCCJ revdavemccj@gmail.com www.combonimissionaries.org
Comboni Missionaries Fr. Angel Camorlinga, MCCJ angelcamorlinga@yahoo.com www.combonimissionaries.org
Congregation of the Blessed Sacrament Fr. John Christman,SSS kidcougar75@yahoo.com www.blessedsacrament.com
Congregation of the Blessed Sacrament Fr. John Thomas Lane, SSS jtlanesss@gmail.com www.blessedsacrament.com
Congregation of the Blessed Sacrament Fr. Anthony Marshall, SSS amarshall@blessedsacrament.com www.blessedsacrament.com
Congregation of the Blessed Sacrament Fr. Thomas Smithson, SSS   www.blessedsacrament.com
Conventual Franciscans Br. Joseph Wood OFM Conv. ChicagoFranciscans@yahoo.com www.franciscancommunity.com
Divine Word Missionaries Mr. Len Uhal luhal@dwci.edu www.svdvocations.org
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers Br. James McDonald, CFC bromaccfc@yahoo.com www.cfcvocations.org
Franciscan Friars Assumption BVM Province Fr. Joachim C. Studwell, OFM vocationdirector@hotmail.com www.franciscan-friars.org
Legionaries of Christ Fr. Robert De Cesare, LC rdecesare@legionaries.org
1 2