Home

 

Office of Legal Services

835 N. Rush Street
Chicago, Illinois  60611

Phone: 312-534-8239
Fax: 312-534-5252
E-mail: legalservices@archchicago.org

Mailing address: P.O. Box 1979, Chicago, Illinois  60690-1979


Maureen A. Murphy, General Counsel

(312) 534-8303
mmurphy@archchicago.org

In-House Counsel

Hortensia Carreira Esquivel, Senior Counsel

(312) 534-8783
hcarreira@archchicago.org

Olga Rojas, Counsel

(312) 534-8332
orojas@archchicago.org

Gary R. Ansier, Staff Attorney

(312) 534-8306
gansier@archchicago.org

Pawel E. Boruch, Staff Attorney for Immigration Services

(312) 534-8789
pboruch@archchicago.org

James G. Stathopoulos, Staff Attorney

(312) 534-5201
jstathopoulos@archchicago.org

Frank T. Tebbe, Staff Attorney

(312) 534-2553
ftebbe@archchicago.org


Darlene Robey, Legal Secretary

(312) 534-2027
drobey@archchicago.org