Archdiocese of Chicago
Office of the Archbishop

Home Page

Office of the Archbishop
Archdiocese of Chicago
PO Box 1979
Chicago, IL.  60690-1979

Phone:  312-534-8230
E-Mail:  archbishop@archchicago.org

Personal Staff

Executive Assistant to the Archbishop

Mary Hallan-FioRito
312-534-8211
mhfiorito@archchicago.org

Secretaries to the Archbishop

Sr. Celine Swezenski, CSJ
312-534-5327
cswezenski@archchicago.org

Ana Paula Panzarini
312-534-5273
apanzarini@archchicago.org

Shannon Littleton
312-534-8312
slittleton@archchicago.org

Special Assistant to the Archbishop

Marie Feller Knoll
312-534-8299
mknoll@archchicago.org

Travel and Scheduling Staff

Priest-Secretary to the Archbishop

Rev. Daniel Flens
312-534-8219
dflens@archchicago.org

Personal Assistant for Travel and Scheduling

Barbara FioRito
312-534-8231
bfiorito@archchicago.org

Secretary for Scheduling

Barbara Sunko
312-534-5328
bsunko@archchicago.org

Return to Top