Contact Information

Facilities and Construction

P. O. Box 1979
Chicago, IL 60690-1979
Fax: 312-534-9805

Kevin O'Malley

Director

Office: 312-534-8342
Cell: 312-631-5900
komalley@archchicago.org

Judith Zaffaroni

Secretary

312-534-5246
jzaffaroni@archchicago.org

Construction Managers

Andrew Fernandez

General Construction

Office: 312-534-5310
Cell: 312-371-5350
afernandez@archchicago.org

Sanford Glazer

General Construction/Asbestos and Fire Code

Office: 312-534-5387
Cell: 312-307-8790
sglazer@archchicago.org

Steve Gross, AIA

General Construction

Office: 312-534-5326
Cell: 312-765-3461
sgross@archchicago.org

Joseph Fink

General Construction
Mechanical/Electrical/Plumbing

Office: 312-534-5271
Cell: 312-502-5552
jfink@archchicago.org

Jacob Preciado

Mechanical/Electrical/Plumbing

Office: 312-534-8060
Cell: 312-656-0216
jpreciado@archchicago.org

Scott Adams

Asbestos Office Administrator

Office: 312-534-5356
Cell: 312-610-0456
saadams@archchicago.org

Celine Coath, AIA, ALA

General Construction
Office: 312-534-5309
Cell: 847-370-1810
ccoath@archchicago.org

Enrique Mejia

Building Maintenance Manager

Office: 312-534-5337
Cell: 312-285-6674
emejia@archchicago.org