Archdiocese of Chicago
Campus Ministry

Serving Catholic Colleges and Universities in the Archdiocese

DePaul University
Mark Laboe
773-325-4004
mlaboe@depaul.edu
Website

Dominican University
Shannon Green, M.Div., Director
708-524-6685
sgreen@dom.edu
Website

Loyola University Chicago
Lisa Reiter, Ph.D
Director of Campus Ministry
lreiter1@luc.edu
773-508-2200
Website

Saint Xavier University
Graziano Marcheschi, Vice President for Mission and Ministry
773-341-5734
marcheschi@sxu.edu

Paul Stage, Director of Campus Ministry
773-298-3419
stage@sxu.edu
Website

 

Campus Ministry Serving non-Catholic Colleges
and Universities in the Archdiocese


University of Illinois at Chicago
John Paul II Newman Center
700 S. Morgan Street, Chicago, IL. 60607
Ph: 312-226-1880, Fax: 312-226-2361
Web: http://www.jp2newman.org/
Fr. Patrick M. Marshall, Chaplain and Director
fr.patrickmarshall@jp2newman.org
Fr. Andrew M. Wawrzyn, Associate Director
fr.andrewwawrzyn@jp2newman.org

University of Chicago
Calvert House
5735 S. University Avenue, Chicago, IL 60637
Ph: 773-288-2311, Fax: 773-288-1124,
Web: http://calvert.uchicago.edu/
Fr. Patrick Lagges, Chaplain and Director
plagges@uchicago.edu

Northwestern University
Sheil Catholic Center
2110 N. Sheridan Rd. Evanston, IL 60201
Ph: 847-328-4648, Fax: 847-328-4660,
Web: http://www.sheil.northwestern.edu/
Fr. John Kartje, Chaplain and Director
jkartje@northwestern.edu

Chicago State University,
South Suburban College
Olive-Harvey College

(Vicariate VI Campus Ministry Offices)
5851 S. Indiana Ave., Chicago IL 60637
Ph. 773-995-3869, Fax: 773-821-2821
cgrant21@csu.edu
Ms. Corrine F. Grant, Director & Campus Minister

Columbia College Chicago
Robert Morris College
Roosevelt University &
School of the Art Institute
Old St. Mary's Church
1500 S. Michigan Avenue, Chicago, IL 60605
312-922-3444, Fax: 312-922-3447
Rev. Robert M. Cary, C.S.P., Campus Minister

Illinois Institute of Technology
(Collaboration with St. James Parish)
3201 South State Street, Chicago, IL 60616
312‑842‑1919, ext. 203
Deacon Terry Collins, Campus Minster
tcollins@stjameswabash.org

Lexington College
Lexington College
310 South Peoria Street, Chicago, IL 60607
Ph: 312-226-6294, Fax: 312-226-6405
Rev. Marty Miller, Campus Minister
Frmartyjohn@aol.com

Moraine Valley Community College
Sacred Heart Parish
8245 W. 111th Street, Palos Hills, IL 60465
Ph: 708-974-3336, Fax: 708-974-3556
DroelB@morainevalley.edu
Mr. William Droel
Campus Minister, & Pastoral Staff Member
Sacred Heart Parish

Northeastern University
College of Lake County
Triton College

Wright College
Verbum Dei Fraternity Campus Ministries

7920 W. Foster Ave., Chicago, IL 60656
Ph. 773-403-5171, Fax: 773-467-0295
verbumdeichicago@sbcglobal.net
Sr. Kasia Banasiewicz, VDM, Director & Campus Minister
Sr. Milagros Chaparro, VDM, Campus Minister

 



Return to Top