Archdiocese of Chicago
www.archchicago.org Locators:  Parishes | Elementary Schools | High Schools
Office for the Protection of Children and Youth
Department of Personnel Services

HOME

Office for the Protection of Children and Youth
737 N. Michigan Avenue Suite 1220
Chicago, IL  60611
Mailing Address: PO Box 1979
 Chicago IL 60691-1979
Phone 312-534-5254
Fax: 312-751-5279

Administration

Jan Slattery, Director
 Office for the Protection
 of Children and Youth
312-534-5319
jslattery@archchicago.org

Mayra Flores, BA, Coordinator
Safe Environment Office
312-534-5238
mflores@archchicago.org

Leah McCluskey, MSW, LSW, Director
Office for Child Abuse
 Investigations and Review
312-534-5205
1-800-994-6200
lmccluskey@archchicago.org

Jennifer Hibben, MSW, LSW, Assistant Director
Office for Child Abuse Investigations and Review
312-534-8793
jhibben@archchicago.org

Thomas P. Tharayil, LCSW, BCD, Director
Office of Assistance Ministry
312-534-8256
1-866-517-4528
ttharayil@archchicago.org

Ruth Robinson, BSW, Assistant Director
 Office of Assistance Ministry
312-534-8267
rurobinson@archchicago.org

Shawnte Jenkins, M.A., LPC, Compliance Supervisor
Prayer & Penance Program
312-534-2595
sjenkins@archchicago.org

Carolyn Perz, Office Manager
312-534-5388
cperz@archchicago.org

Support Staff

Santa Garcia, Secretary
312-534-5251
sgarcia@archchicago.org

Jaclin Incardella, Secretary
312-534-5206
cperz@archchicago.org

Daniel Kanofsky, Student Intern
312-534-7990
dknofsky@archchicago.org

Carol Madill, Secretary
312-534-7990
cmadill@archchicago.org

Regina Robinson, Receptionist
312-534-2013
rrobinson@archchicago.org

Gabby Sacco, Student Intern
312-534-7990
gsacco@archchicago.org

  

Return to Top