Real Estate Office

Phone: 312-534-8210
Fax: 312-534-8392

Thomas Kennedy

Director

312-534-8394
tkennedy@archchicago.org


Assistant to Director/General Information

Hoda Baeshen

312-534-8210
hbaeshen@archchicago.org

 

Purchases/Sales/Property Donations
Real Estate Taxes
Titles, Deeds, Surveys

Carol Morris

312-534-8317
cmorris@archchicago.org

 

Leasing


Linda Yi-Condon

312-534-2053
lcondon@archchicago.org

Michael Dolce

312-534-3889
mdolce@archchicago.org

Brian Dolehide

312-534-8356
bdolehide@archchicago.org

 

Billing and Data Support

Nick Fernandez

312.534.8246
nfernandez@archchicago.org

 

Conservation (CSIP)
Water and Energy Benchmarking
Tririga

Jennifer Shankie

312-534-8791
jshankie@archchicago.org

 

Property Management
Stained Glass
Patrimony

Claudia Detrick

312-534-8235
cdetrick@archchicago.org