Archdiocese of Chicago

Document
Release

For those seeking information and resources about the release of documents related to the sexual abuse of minors

Contact

Office for the Protection of Children and Youth

835 North Rush Street
Chicago, IL  60611
Mailing Address: PO Box 1979
Chicago IL 60690-1979
Phone 312-534-5254
Fax: 312-751-5279

Administration

Jan Slattery, Director
Office for the Protection
of Children and Youth
312-534-5319
jslattery@archchicago.org

Mayra Flores, BA, Coordinator
Safe Environment Office
312-534-5238
mflores@archchicago.org

Leah McCluskey, MSW, LSW, Director
Office for Child Abuse
Investigations and Review
312-534-5205
800-994-6200
lmccluskey@archchicago.org

Thomas P. Tharayil, LCSW, BCD, Director
Office of Assistance Ministry
312-534-8256
866-517-4528
ttharayil@archchicago.org

Ruth Robinson, BSW, Assistant Director
Office of Assistance Ministry
312-534-8267
rurobinson@archchicago.org

Shawnte Jenkins, M.A., LPC, Compliance Supervisor
Prayer & Penance Program
312-534-2595
sjenkins@archchicago.org

Carolyn Perz, Office Manager
312-534-5388
cperz@archchicago.org

Support Staff

Maricela Gonzalez
312-534-5206
magonzalez@archchicago.org

Regina Robinson, Compliance Service Representative
312-534-2013
rrobinson@archchicago.org

Judy Gavina
312-534-3852
jgavina@archchicago.org