Offices and Ministries

Financial Services

Paul Mannino
Chief Financial Officer
PO Box 1979
Chicago, IL 60690-1979
312.534.8393
F: 312.534.8302
pmannino@archchicago.org

Evelina Dadal
Senior Administrative Assistant
312.534.5293
F: 312.534.8302
edadal@archchicago.org

Jim Hennessy
Director, Financial Planning & Analysis
312.534.8063
jbhennessy@archchicago.org

Jim Hoban
Manager, Treasury & Banking
312.534.5399
jphoban@archchicago.org

Martha Smith
Director, Investments, Treasury & Banking
312.534.5228
mmsmith@archchicago.org

Wally Tokarski
Director, Accounting & Reporting
312.534.5332
wtokarski@archchicago.org
 

Documents

  • Parish Best Practices for Internal Controls (PDF)

  • Parish Self-Assessment (PDF)

  • Parish Finance Council Guidelines(PDF)

  • Parish Practices and Procedures

  • Tuition Collection Procedures (PDF)

  • Management of Sunday Collections (PDF)

  • Suppliers of tamper evident bags (PDF)

  • Collection bag price/size lists

  • Dunbar (PDF)

  • Kemco (PDF)

  • Collection bag tracking form (PDF)

  • Parish Organizations/Auxiliary Groups Practices and Procedures

  • Auxiliary Organization Other Than Schools (PDF)

  • Auxiliary Organization Bank Account Information (Word)

  • Auxiliary Organization Financial Report

  • Page 1 (Excel)

  • Page 2 (Excel)

  • Page 3 (Excel)