Offices and Ministries

Insurance and Risk Management

Richard Rabs
Manager of Insurance and Risk Management
PO Box 1979
Chicago, IL 60690-1979
Phone: 312.534.8295
Fax: 312.534.8392
rrabs@archchicago.org

Documents
Certificate of Insurance Request Form
Special Events Package
Auto Loss Report Form
Property Loss Report Form
General Liability Loss Report Form

Risk Management Key Contacts

Property & Casualty Insurance

Gallagher Property & Casualty Insurance Broker: Arthur J. Gallagher

Mark Noffert
Exec. Vice President

630.285.3757
mark_noffert@ajg.com 

Kathy Nykaza
Sr. Client Service Manager

630.285.3896
kathy_nykaza@ajg.com

Workers Compensation (employee /volunteer injury)

24/7 Claim Call Intake Center: 888.256.4921 (WC Only)

Dana Brown
Supervisor

847.273.0360
dana_brown@gbtpa.com

Kim Nava
Resolution Manager

847.273.0403
kim_nava@gbtpa.com 

Priest Owned Autos

Catholic Mutual Group 24/7 Claim Intake Center: 855-807-3262

Auto Changes/IDs

Mike Red
Member Services

800.228.6108, Ext. 2398
mred@catholicmutual.org

Claims

Linda Loney
Sr. Auto Claims Representative

800.228.6108, Ext. 2452
lloney@catholicmutual.org