Offices and Ministries

Insurance and Risk Management

Insurance Service Center

 

Larry Perkins
Interim Manager of Insurance and Risk Management
312.534.8295
Insurance@archchicago.org

Documents
Certificate of Insurance Request Form
Special Events Package
Auto Loss Report Form
Property Loss Report Form
General Liability Loss Report Form

Risk Management Key Contacts
 

Property & Casualty Insurance
Gallagher Property & Casualty Insurance Broker: Arthur J. Gallagher

Mark Noffert
Exec. Vice President
630.285.3757
mark_noffert@ajg.com 

Kathy Nykaza
Sr. Client Service Manager
630.285.3896
kathy_nykaza@ajg.com

Workers Compensation (employee/volunteer injury)
 

Dana Brown
Supervisor
847.273.0360
dana_brown@gbtpa.com

Kim Nava
Resolution Manager
847.273.0403
kim_nava@gbtpa.com 

24/7 Claim Call Intake Center: 888.256.4921 (WC Only)

Priest Owned Autos

 

Auto Changes/IDs

Kara Schrader
Support Specialist
402.514.2398
F: 402.551.2943
kschrader@catholicmutual.org

Claims

Linda Loney
Sr. Auto Claims Representative
800.228.6108, Ext. 2452
lloney@catholicmutual.org

Catholic Mutual Group
10843 Old Mill Road
Omaha, NE 68154

24/7 Claim Intake Center: 855-807-3262