Offices and Ministries

Insurance and Risk Management

Insurance Service Center

Mark Schneider
Manager, Insurance and Risk
Archdiocese of Chicago
835 N. Rush, Chicago 60611
312.534.8295
markschneider@archchicago.org

Documents
Certificate of Insurance Request Form
Special Events Package
Auto Loss Report Form
Property Loss Report Form
General Liability Loss Report Form
 

Risk Management Key Contacts
 

Property & Casualty Insurance
Gallagher Property & Casualty Insurance Broker: Arthur J. Gallagher

Tom Seeberg
Executive Vice President
630.694.5097
tom_Seeberg@ajg.com

Mark Noffert
Exec. Vice President
630.285.3757
mark_noffert@ajg.com

Niki Clarida, CIC, CISR
Sr. Client Service Manager
630.694.4432
niki_clarida@ajg.com

Claims Key Contacts 


Third Party Administrator: Gallagher Bassett Service

Account Management Department

Karin Mahoney-Burke
Account Principal
630.228.6771
Karin_mahoneyburke@gbtpa.com

Tony McLaughlin
Vice President – Religious Practice
630.285.5963
tony_mclaughlin@gbtpa.com

Carrie Cannataro
Sr. Vice President
630.285.3521
carrie_cannataro@gbtpa.com


Claim Reporting Options

Auto, General Liability or Property
24/7 Call Center: 630.932.3400 – Option 6
GB.CBCClaims@gbtpa.com

Workers Compensation
24/7 Call Center: 888.256.4921
Fax: 630.240.6660
GB.CBCClaims@gbtpa.com


Claim Servicing Teams

General Liability (slips, trips, falls, non-employee injuries)
& Auto (parish and agency owned, leased or rented)
 

Terri Enayati
Supervisor
630.282.0840
terri_enayati@gbtpa.com

Justin Camera
Resolution Manger (General Liability)
630.282.8547
justin_camera@gbtpa.com

Emily Himpelmann
Resolution Manager (Auto Liability)
630.282.8538
emily_himpelmann@gbtpa.com

Certificates of Insurance
 

Kathy Flanagan
Technical Assistant
630.282.0849
kathleen_flanagan@gbtpa.com

Shally Mronzinski
Operational Supervisor
630.282.0837
shally_mronzinski@gbtpa.com 

Email: cbccerts@gbtpa.com or via Fax at 855.858.0904


Loss Control Services

Amanda Weller
Account Coordinator
815.236.5170
amanda.weller@mjgsolutions.net

Tony Stefanelli
Field Consultant
708.277.3159
tony_stefanelli@gbtpa.com

Jim Pitzer
Field Consultant
630.396.0486
jim_pitzer@gbtpa.com

Tracy Lesiak
Field Consultant
815.751.2127
tracy_lesiak@gbtpa.com

Jon Wilson
Field Consultant
630.694.5442
jonathan_wilson@gbtpa.com

Bob Griffeth
Field Consultant
630.913.0782
bob_griffeth@gbtpa.com

Priest Owned Autos – Catholic Mutual


Auto Changes/IDs

Kara Schrader
Support Specialist
402.514.2398
F: 402.551.2943
kschrader@catholicmutual.org
 

Claims

Linda Loney
Sr. Auto Claims Representative
800.228.6108, Ext. 2452
lloney@catholicmutual.org

Catholic Mutual Group
10843 Old Mill Road
Omaha, NE 68154

24/7 Claim Intake Center: 855.807.3262