Offices and Ministries

Real Estate

REAL ESTATE OFFICE
Phone: 312.534.8210
Fax: 312.534.8392

DIRECTOR OF CAPITAL ASSETS
Eric Wollan
Office: 312.534.8394
ewollan@archchicago.org

AP/AR COORDINATOR
Martha Nunez
312.534.8246
mnunez@archchicago.org

LEASING

Brian Coleman 
312.534.8262
bcoleman@archchicago.org

Michael Dolce
312.534.3889
mdolce@archchicago.org

Linda Yi-Condon
312.534.2053
lcondon@archchicago.org

PURCHASES/SALES/PROPERTY DONATIONS 
REAL ESTATE TAXES
TITLES, DEEDS, SURVEYS

Carol Morris
312.534.8317
cmorris@archchicago.org

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT/STAINED GLASS/PATRIMONY
Claudia Detrick
312-534-8235
cdetrick@archchicago.org

ENERGY & SUSTAINABILITY ASSOCIATE
David M. Singler
312.534.8791
dsingler@archchicago.org

DATA & SYSTEMS ANALYST
Maggie O’Brien
312.534.5277
mobrien@archchicago.org