Offices and Ministries

Real Estate

Real Estate Office
312.534.8210
F: 312.534.8392

Eric Wollan
Chief Capital Assets Officer
312.534.8394
ewollan@archchicago.org 

Martha Nunez
AR/AP Coordinator
312.534.8246
mnunez@archchicago.org

Brian Coleman
Contract Manager II
312.534.8262
bcoleman@archchicago.org

Michael Dolce
Contract Manager II
312.534.3889
mdolce@archchicago.org

Linda Yi-Condon
Contract Manager II
312.534.2053
lcondon@archchicago.org

Carol Morris
Real Estate Administrator - Owned Property
312.534.8317
cmorris@archchicago.org

Megan Hughes
Real Estates Sales Manager
312.534.8375
mhughes@archchicago.org 

Claudia Detrick
Real Estate Asset Manager
312.534.8235
cdetrick@archchicago.org

David M. Singler

Energy and Sustainability Associate
312.534.8791
dsingler@archchicago.org

Maggie O’Brien
Data and Systems Analyst
312.534.5277
mobrien@archchicago.org