Offices and Ministries

Strategic Planning and Implementation

Archdiocesan Data

Facts and Figures 2017 (Link)

Data Composite at January 2018 (PDF)

Parish Directory (Link)

Directory Data Correction Form (Link)

 

Status Animarum

Letter to Parishes (PDF)

Data Submission Form (Link)

 

October Attendance Count

  • Letter to Parishes (Link)
  • 2017 October Count Submission Form (Link)
  • 2016 October Count Report (Link)
  • 2017-18 Religious Education Submission Form (Link)
Bio Image

Director

Tim Weiske
tweiske@archchicago.org
312.534.8125
Bio Image

Systems Director

Stephanie Hari
shari@archchicago.org
312.534.5331
Bio Image

Pastoral Accompaniment Leader

Sr. Kathy Brazda, CSJ
kbrazda@archchicago.org
312.534.5389
Bio Image

Parish Transformation Leader

Ric Rodriguez
rrodriguez@archchicago.org
312 534.5414
Bio Image

Associate - Renew My Church

Olivia Cossell
ocossell@archchicago.org
312 534.5350
Bio Image

Planning Associate

Chuck Brown
cbrown@archchicago.org
312.534.5371